Posy Power





Posy Power

Flowers - Florist - Roses - Blooms

Botanica - Wreaths - Silk Flowers - Flora






Bright Roses In Gloom

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

From joy to sadness, those powerful free verse and traditional poems relate to many experiences of life which can be akin to anyone.


A Court Of Thorns And Roses

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home . The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price .

Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.


A Whisper Of Roses

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

As she peered over the edge of the gallery, Sabrina Cameron trembled at the sight of the sun-bronzed giant striding into view. But she never recognized the stranger...not until the moment she found herself surrounded by arms of warm steel--and drowning in smoldering green eyes that had once held cool disdain but now shimmered with passion. Morgan MacDonnell, the boy, had been her tormentor. Now it looked as if Morgan, the man, would prove infinitely more dangerous...
Though hatred divided their clans, Morgan MacDonnell had come to Cameron Glen hoping for a truce...only to find that by evening's end the only way to avert bloodshed between the two families was for him to marry his enemy's daughter. But even as Morgan spirited Sabrina away to his rugged fortress, his battle would not be won. For this delicate rose of a girl would put up a bold fight...and the spoils of victory would be nothing less than a heathen MacDonell's heart.



Search

Posy Power Articles

Flowers Florist Roses Blooms
Botanica Wreaths Silk Flowers Flora

Posy Power Books

Flowers Florist Roses Blooms
Botanica Wreaths Silk Flowers Flora

Posy Power