Posy Power





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Posy Power

Flowers - Florist - Roses - Blooms

Botanica - Wreaths - Silk Flowers - Flora






Wine And Roses

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

There have been countless poems written about love over the history of time. And why do we continue to read them? To have heart-melting emotions towards them? Because love is both the best and the worst, most hazardous emotion we will undoubtably feel all throughout our lives.It is both the reason that we swoon, the reason we give cheers, and at the very same time, it's the reason that we drink at all. Wine is romantic because it is one of the purest definitions of love we will ever have. It eases our troubles, yet too much can send us over.


A Court Of Thorns And Roses

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home . The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price .

Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.


The English Roses

RRP $21.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This year?s school play is Romeo and Juliet, and the English Roses can?t wait to get involved! Every girl knows what part she wants to play, whether it be on stage or behind the scenes. But the Roses are thrown for a loop when Grace is cast in the lead, and Charlotte is her understudy. Will the big green monster get in the way of their friendship?



Search

Posy Power Articles

Flowers Florist Roses Blooms
Botanica Wreaths Silk Flowers Flora

Posy Power Books

Flowers Florist Roses Blooms
Botanica Wreaths Silk Flowers Flora

Posy Power





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments