Posy Power





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Posy Power

Flowers - Florist - Roses - Blooms

Botanica - Wreaths - Silk Flowers - Flora






Dust On A Bowl Of Roses

RRP $18.18

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

An old-fashioned murder mystery with Hestercombe, a beautiful - and real - English garden as backdrop. The central character is a newly widowed middle-aged woman who has spent her married life traveling the world with her diplomat husband and now returns to an England that has changed much in her absence. As she ponders her future, she gets pulled into the vagaries of village life, its traditions, its characters and the mayhem that ensues with the discovery of a body in the garden.


A Family Garden - Thorns And Roses

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A mother, son and a daughter. All like to write poetry. This poetry was written when the authors were between the ages of 15 and 17. Can you tell who wrote which poem? Two of the writers have had a diagnosis of bipolar disorder. One of those two writers has been taken off all medication and declared by the doctors to be in remission. Why do we tell you this? So you can ponder the differences and the similarities we all may share, and that angst and growing and life's perspectives may not be so different between us all, regardless of what else we are dealing with. My family hopes you enjoy our little experiment. At the very least, we hope you find your thoughts provoked and your mind stimulated. Thank you for being a part of our experiment. My best to you all, Deborah Rose


A Court Of Thorns And Roses

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home . The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price .

Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.



Search

Posy Power Articles

Flowers Florist Roses Blooms
Botanica Wreaths Silk Flowers Flora

Posy Power Books

Flowers Florist Roses Blooms
Botanica Wreaths Silk Flowers Flora

Posy Power





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments